District 13

TX-13 is 40,000 square miles, approximately the size of Kentucky. We include 38 whole counties and two gerrymandered counties. The two largest cities are Amarillo in Potter and Randall counties and Wichita Falls in Wichita county. Much of our area is inhabited by farmers and ranchers. Our people believe in self-reliance and helping a friend when there’s a storm. We all come together when our families and our values are threatened.


Counties included in TX-13 (alphabetical order) are:

Archer                      Deaf Smith             Hutchinson             Randall

Armstrong               Dickens                  Jack                           Roberts

Baylor                      Donley                    King                           Sherman

Briscoe                    Floyd                       Knox                          Swisher

Carson                     Foard                      Lipscomb                 Wheeler

Childress                 Gray                       Montague                  Wichita

Clay                          Hall                        Moore                         Wilbarger

Collingsworth         Hansford              Motley

Cooke                       Hardeman            Ochiltree

Cottle                       Hartley                  Oldham

Dallam                    Hemphill               Potter

Paid for by the Greg Sagan for Congress Committee.